Project Team Info

Defra (UK) is the project coordinator, working with 16 partners until October 2009. With the support of Partners, Flanders Hydraulic Research are exploring opportunities for future, wider collaboration. To search national programmes go to the CRUISE Database

 

Country  
Austria

DI Andrea Moser
Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management (BMLFUW)
Email: andrea.moser@lebensministerium.at

Belgium

Wouter Vanneuville
Waterbouwkundig Laboratorium (Flanders Hydraulics Research) (WL)
Email: wouter.vanneuville@mow.vlaanderen.be
Web:http://www.watlab.be/

Ivan Conesa Alcolea
European Commission ()
Email: Ivan.CONESA-ALCOLEA@cec.eu.int

Finland

Dr Jari Silander
Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
Email: Jari.Silander@ymparisto.fi

France

Sylvie Charron
Ministčre de l'Ecologie, de l'Energie, du Développement durable et de la Mer, en charge des Technologies vertes et des Négociations sur le climat (MEEDDM)
Email: Sylvie.CHARRON@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Germany

Dr. Heike Bauer
Bundesministerium fur Bildung und Forschung (BMBF)
Email: heike.bauer@bmbf.bund.de

Thomas Deppe
Projektttraeger Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe GmbH (PTKA-WTE)
Email: thomas.deppe@ptka.fzk.de
Web:http://www.fzk.de/ptka/wte

Dr. Reiner Enders
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH (FZJ-PTJ)
Email: r.enders@fz-jueliche.de

Hungary

Árpád Szentiványi
Vízügyi és Környezetvédelmi Központi Igazgatóság (VKKI)
Email: szentivanyi.arpad@ovf.hu

Ireland

Tom Bolger
Office of Public Works (OPW)
Email: tom . bolger @ opw . ie

Italy

Giuseppina Monacelli
Istituto Superiore per la Protezione e la Ricerca Ambientale (ISPRA)
Email: giuseppina.monacelli@apat.it

Poland

Piotr Skurżyński
Narodowe Centrum Badán i Rozwoju (NCBiR)
Email: p.skurzynski@ncbir.pl

Spain

Prof. Lucila Candela
Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación (MICINN)
Email: lucila.candela@upc.edu

The Netherlands

Marcel Bottema
Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management (MinVenW)
Email: crueNL @ rws . nl

United Kingdom

John Goudie
Department for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra)
Email: john.goudie@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Web:http://www.defra.gov.uk

Stan Irvine
The Scottish Government, Environmental Quality Directorate (SG-EQD)
Email: Stan.Irvine@scotland.gsi.gov.uk
Web:http://www.scotland.gov.uk/Home

Vicki Rhodes
Environment Agency (EA)
Email: vicki.rhodes@environment-agency.gov.uk
Web:http://www.environment-agency.gov.uk

 

During the lifetime of the ERA-NET CRUE Partners worked hard to evolve and widen membership of the network.  This was an activity under Workpackage 1. Partners remain open to participation from appropriate research funders from any Member Country of the EU.